Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The New PB&J: Technology & Candidate Experience??

  • Broadcast in Technology
  • 0 comments
TalentNet CoolTools Radio Chat

TalentNet CoolTools Radio Chat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TalentNet CoolTools Radio Chat.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 652-2562

h:325595
s:3777181
archived

There's many things that come to mind when we think of "Candidate Experience" but for many, technology doesn't top that list.  However, since nothing can turn a candidate off more quickly than a bad website or an overly complicated ATS, maybe the technology we employ in recruiting should be more top-of-mind.

Joining us for #TalentNet Radio to talk about how Technology & Candidate Experience really do go together like Peanut Butter & Jelly is CandE judge & HR Technologist Sarah White, leading us into HRTech with what to think about, what to look for, what's ahead that we don't want to miss - and since it IS #TalentNet, there's likely to be a cool tool or two! ;) 

Join us on 9/25/2012 at 7p ET | 6p CT | 4p PT!

Comments

 comments