• 02:00

    The Reefs and Rivers Aquarium Show

    in Pets

    On Saturday October 4th 2014 at 11 PM Europe time, 10 PM UK Time, 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST Wacko Bob of the Wacko Radio Network is pleased to produce the next episode of the Reefs and Rivers Aquarium Show featuring the panel of Chemist and Biologist Jungle Jim Carmark, Marine Biologist John Brandyberry and Willy the Beast Forrest. The panel is excited to announce the topic of the show to be Breeding of Flowerhorns with a discussion with Andy Labatang and Juan Hernandez from the United Flowerhorn Association. Also to be discussed is the upcoming Norcal Kodzilla event coming up on October 12th 2014 Many Tropical fish hobbyist keep flowerhorns and they are often depicted by art such as the one represented here in the artwork of Neil Myles. Tune into the program on the date it is recorded or listen to any of the programs as an On Demand Listen on the Wacko Radio Network that is streamed on Blogtalkradio! http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thewackonetwork

  • 02:09

    The Cichlid Life - Flowerhorns

    in Hobbies

    Join us with a panel of flowerhorn keepers and breeders as we take a look at this section of the hobby.


    The focus of this chat will be not only limited to keeping but also debunking the myths encompassing this fish.
     

  • 02:04

    The Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show

    in Entertainment

    Roland Franzen Stingrays is pleased to promote Wacko Bob's production of the the next episode of the Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show on The Wacko Radio Network that will be about Flowerhorns. The next show will be on Sunday May 25th, 2014 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST hosted by John Brandyberry and Willy the Beast Forrest and their guest will be Juan Ice Man Hernandez and Andoy Brasileño Labating about the wonderful world of Flowerhorns. During the Interview there will be 5 separate SECRET WORDS adn after the Show message the United Flowerhorn Association Facebook page with all of them the first 5 winners will get a UFA Calendar and UFA / FFH Banner with Free World Wide Shipping Here's the link of Wacho Radio Network: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thewackonetwork Here's the link of UFA page where to message us after. https://www.facebook.com/pages/United-Flowerhorn-Association/116368125140420

Loading...
Loading...