Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

  • 02:59

    LCFHD Book Discussion with “The E-Myth” by Michael Gerber

    in Self Help

    Join us on Wednesdays with host, Pa’Ris’Ha and members of The Learning Center for Human Development for an hour of learning and lively, interactive discussion.


    We are currently reading “The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It” by Michael Gerber.


    Author  Michael E. Gerber dispels the myths about starting your own business. He walks you through the steps in the life of a business—from entrepreneurial infancy through adolescent growing pains to the mature entrepreneurial perspective: the guiding light of all businesses that succeed—and shows how to apply the lessons of franchising to any business, whether or not it is a franchise. Most importantly, Gerber draws the vital, often overlooked distinction between working “on” your business and working “in”your business. (from goodreads.com)


    Wednesdays at 5:30pm Pacific/8:30pm Eastern


    Join us at www.blogtalkradio.com/consciousnessunlimited


    Or  Attend by Phone: 213-943-3410 and press "1" to read and join the conversation!


     


    Consciousness Unlimited Radio is a production of The Learning Center for Human Development.

  • 02:58

    LCFHD Book Discussion with “The E-Myth” by Michael Gerber

    in Self Help

    Join us on Wednesdays with host, Pa’Ris’Ha and members of The Learning Center for Human Development for an hour of learning and lively, interactive discussion.


    We are currently reading “The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It” by Michael Gerber.


    Author  Michael E. Gerber dispels the myths about starting your own business. He walks you through the steps in the life of a business—from entrepreneurial infancy through adolescent growing pains to the mature entrepreneurial perspective: the guiding light of all businesses that succeed—and shows how to apply the lessons of franchising to any business, whether or not it is a franchise. Most importantly, Gerber draws the vital, often overlooked distinction between working “on” your business and working “in”your business. (from goodreads.com)


    Wednesdays at 5:30pm Pacific/8:30pm Eastern


    Join us at www.blogtalkradio.com/consciousnessunlimited


    Or  Attend by Phone: 213-943-3410 and press "1" to read and join the conversation!


     


    Consciousness Unlimited Radio is a production of The Learning Center for Human Development.

  • 03:01

    LCFHD Book Discussion with “The E-Myth” by Michael Gerber

    in Self Help

    Join us on Wednesdays with host, Pa’Ris’Ha and members of The Learning Center for Human Development for an hour of learning and lively, interactive discussion.


    We are currently reading “The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It” by Michael Gerber.


    Author  Michael E. Gerber dispels the myths about starting your own business. He walks you through the steps in the life of a business—from entrepreneurial infancy through adolescent growing pains to the mature entrepreneurial perspective: the guiding light of all businesses that succeed—and shows how to apply the lessons of franchising to any business, whether or not it is a franchise. Most importantly, Gerber draws the vital, often overlooked distinction between working “on” your business and working “in”your business. (from goodreads.com)


    Wednesdays at 5:30pm Pacific/8:30pm Eastern


    Join us at www.blogtalkradio.com/consciousnessunlimited


    Or  Attend by Phone: 213-943-3410 and press "1" to read and join the conversation!


     


    Consciousness Unlimited Radio is a production of The Learning Center for Human Development.

  • 01:13

    Johnny and Tom-E Show

    in Comedy

    Today Johnny and Tom-E talk Super Bowl, Abe Lincoln callls in, the 2 crazy spanish football guys call in. and much much more..Join us at 5 PM From The World Famous Comic Strip Live iin NYC!!!


     

  • 00:30

    RRBC RAVE WAVES BlogTalkRadio "BUY THE BOOK" with Ernestine Rose

    in Books

    Welcome to Rave Reviews Book Club's BlogTalkRadio production of RAVE WAVES "BUY THE BOOK," where host, Marlena Smith, is joined by Author Ernestine Rose. We are discussing her memoir, RAISING THE ROSES. Join us as we explore this book and become better acquainted with Author, Ernestine Rose.

    This segment of BUY THE BOOK is sponsored by Beem Weeks, Author of JAZZ BABY.

    If you'd like to know how you can get your own commercial recorded or read live on one of our shows, please visit RaveReviewsByNonnieJules.wordpress.com.

  • 00:31

    A Book and a Chat with Douglas E Richards

    in Books

    My guest today is  Douglas E Richards New York Times bestselling auhtor of WIRED, is along to discuss his latest riveting technothriller in the tradition of Michael Crichton and Douglas Preston "The Cure".
    Described as
    “This cutting edge science-based thriller will keep you turning the pages all night long.”
    Looking forward to chatting

  • 00:10

    Bible Book. # 4

    in Religion

    bibile book

  • 00:50

    Inside The New York Times Book Review: ‘Infinite Jest’ at 20

    in Books

    This week, Michael Pietsch and Tom Bissell talk about David Foster Wallace’s “Infinite Jest”; Alexandra Alter has news from the publishing world; Chris Jennings discusses “Paradise Now”; and Gregory Cowles has best-seller news. Pamela Paul is the host.

  • 01:11

    Johnny and Tom-E Show

    in Comedy

    On today's show Tommy and Johnny talk Super Bowl Tommy finishes up the quiz that he is losing at. Walt calls in with the Wicked Women of the week Brian calls in with his super bowl predictions!!! yes predictions. Join in for the fun!


     

  • 00:47

    Inside The New York Times Book Review: Bill Bryson on Britain

    in Books

    This week, Bill Bryson talks about “The Road to Little Dribbling”; Jennifer Schuessler has news from the literary world; Molly Young discusses new books about productivity; and Gregory Cowles has best-seller news. Pamela Paul is the host.

  • 02:16

    L*I*V*E On Air Readings

    in Lifestyle

    L*I*V*E On Air Readings with popular Firefly Willows L*I*V*E host, HiC Luttmers ((r)Evolution and The Amethyst Oracle).


    Skype in or call 646.716.5510 during the show to receive a reading L*I*V*E on the air.


    • Tarot • Intuitive Coaching • Runes • Animal Medicine • Shamanic Coaching • Psychic Messages • I-Ching •


    Call 646.716.5510 or Skype in during the L*I*V*E show and receive a free reading.


    Got a question? Got a problem? Need some guidance?


    • Relationships • Money • Love • Career • Life Path •


    Bring a question, and we'll look at what guidance Spirit has to offer you.