Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Lynn Ledwidge will tell us about Halifax - the new Gay Travel Destination

  • Broadcast in Travel
  • 0 comments
SyndicatedNews

SyndicatedNews

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SyndicatedNews.
h:23524
s:224193
archived
Lynn Ledwidge, Marketing Director for Destination Halifax, will join us Wednesday, July 2nd at 9:05 PM EST (10:05 p.m. Halifax time) to tell us about Halifax, Nova Scotia. It has been recognized as a 'perfect gay travel destination' by the co-founder of R Family Vacations, Gregg Kaminsky. Halifax's reputation for gay friendly travel will be reaffirmed with the return of R Family Vacations' cruise with Rosie O'Donnell and 2000+ guests this July. Join us tonight at 9PM EST. (10PM Halifax).

Comments

 comments