Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Conforming with the Cosmos: Free Will Consequences

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Symmetry of Soul

Symmetry of Soul

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Symmetry of Soul.
h:142791
s:1748245
archived

A study of conforming with the cosmos. What are the consequences of free will? Each Tuesday, the broadcast begins at 9:00 PM Eastern Time; 8:00 PM CT; 7:00 PM MT; 6:00 PM PT. Those in countries other than the U.S., please check www.worldtimezone.com..


 

Comments

 comments