Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

True Religion: Active, Not Passive

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Symmetry of Soul

Symmetry of Soul

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Symmetry of Soul.
h:142791
s:1728905
archived

If one is to fulfill the supreme mandate "Be you perfect, even as I am perfect," then "one must do something as well as be something." How do we find the balance between being and doing? Join the SoS team in further exploration of Paper 5 in The Urantia Book. (Co-host and guest bios at www.symmetryofsoul.org.)

Each Tuesday, the broadcast begins at 9:00 PM Eastern Standard Time; 8:00 PM CDT; 7:00 PM MDT; 6:00 PM PDT. Those in countries other than the U.S., please check www.worldtimezone.com..

 

Comments

 comments