Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Jesus’ Great Decisions—Relevance and Significance

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Symmetry of Soul

Symmetry of Soul

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Symmetry of Soul.
h:142791
s:1496355
archived
The SoS team continues the study of Jesus’ Great Decisions preparatory to the inauguration of his public ministry. The relevance, significance and role of his decisions in the decision making of the individual child of God, which leads to the awareness and exercise of Cosmic Citizenship, will be explored.

SPECIAL NOTE: The broadcast time has changed to TUESDAY. The show begins at 9:00 PM Eastern Time (U.S.); 8:00 PM Central; 7:00 PM Mountain; 6:00 PM Pacific. For those in other countries, please check the world clock [World Clock].

For co-hosts bios and updates, go to FaceBook page [Symmetry of Soul].

Comments

 comments