Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gods true life line , presents sunday service with brothr barney,

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Gods true life line ministrys

Gods true life line ministrys

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Gods true life line ministrys.
h:797303
s:7488989
archived

hello everyone and welcome to Gods true life line ministrys sundayservice as we bring you the true word of god at the round table on sunday @ 9:00 central time. so dont miss out come on in and ask questions and for prayers amen we always have a Good word from the lord above, so dont be late i hope to hear from you, @ 9:00 central time 10:00 Eastern time, 8:00 mountain time. and 7:00 pacific time. come in and get fed get blessed get closer have that one on one relationship with our father in heaven amen and God bless and we will see you here.the number to dial in our show is (347)324-5037. hope to hear from you.

 

Comments

 comments