Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gods true life line ministrys presents friday communoin with blazo and bob.

  • Broadcast in Christianity
Gods true life line ministrys

Gods true life line ministrys


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Gods true life line ministrys.

hello everyone and welcome to Gods true life line ministrys, friday service as we celerbrate rescurrection day, amen @ 9:00 central time, with brothers blazo and bob bimbo so dont forget to come in and know the true meaning if this holiday, amen , @ 9:00 central time, 10:00 Eastern time, 8:00 mountain time, and 7:00 pacific time dont be late see you there, God bless and happy holidays.