Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gods true life line ministrys presents sunday night service with barney, bob,

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Gods true life line ministrys

Gods true life line ministrys

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Gods true life line ministrys.
h:797303
s:7431837
archived

hello everyone and welcome to Gods true life line ministrys, sunday night service with brothers barney, and bob bimbo, as they bring the true word of god to the round table, and bring more about false profets , to be aware of of these profets and how to reconize them , so dont miss out on this topic straight from the bible . @ 9:00 central , 10:00 Eastern, 8:00 mountain , and 7:00 pacific, see you there for this blessing of a preaching, so come in and get blessed and get fed the word of God. amen.

Comments

 comments