Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gods true life line ministrys , the watchmen report with barney and bobby.

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Gods true life line ministrys

Gods true life line ministrys

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Gods true life line ministrys.
h:797303
s:7315195
archived

hello everyone and welcome to Gods true life line ministrys, the watchmen report on monday night @ 9:00 central time . as we unlock the book of revelations and to bring you the news from around the world . so come on in and listen to the word of God  and see how everything thats happening around the world is bibical, all the truth and nothing but the truth. and remeber the truth will always set you free especially with God, amen so dont forget monday night @ 9:00 central, 10:00 Eastern , 8:00 mountain, and of course 7:00 california time. you can also amail us for more info at Godstruelifeline@aol.com. amen and Godbless.

Comments

 comments