Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gods true life line ministry presents to you sunday service with barney, and bob

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Gods true life line ministrys

Gods true life line ministrys

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Gods true life line ministrys.
h:797303
s:7315177
archived

hello everyone and welcome to sunday service with brother barney and bob bimbo. for worship and praise and to hear the true word of God, amen as our brothers unlock the truth about Gods word so dont forget to join us on sunday @ 9:00 central time as we bring many many different topics to the round table each week to learn more about God . amen . the times we are on is @ 9:00 central time and 10:00 Eastern time , 8:00 mountain time and of course 7:00 california time, so dont be late , see you there amen and God bless.

Comments

 comments