Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gods true life line presents , 3:00 prayer, with nancy and samatha.

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Gods true life line ministrys

Gods true life line ministrys

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Gods true life line ministrys.
h:797303
s:7220395
archived

Gods true life line ministrys presents 3:00 prayer on wedenday afternoon, on bogtalkradio.com. central time every week. to lift up prayers and to hear a word from God, and if you have any prayers we will put them on the list and we will lift them up every week amen so dont forget to come on and stand in an agreement with us on wedendays @ 3:00 central time and 4:00 Eastern time, 1:00 california time , and 2:00 mountain time.amen God bless you and happy new years,

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments

 comments