Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gods true life line , presents sunday service with our brother barny, and bobby.

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Gods true life line ministrys

Gods true life line ministrys

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Gods true life line ministrys.
h:797303
s:7182223
archived

welcome to Gods true life line ministrys, with brother barny and bob bimbo. as we bring worship and praise service and to hear the word of God, amen at the round table as we speak the true word in depth preaching, on sunday at 9:00 central time , 10:00 eastern time, 8:00 mountain time, and 7:00 california time. so dont miss out on sunday service as we bring the true word of God at the round table. through spirit and truth, amen and God bless you, and dont be late, see you there .

Comments

 comments