Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Breathe - Guided Meditations for Mind, Body, and Spirit

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Sweet Psychic

Sweet Psychic


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sweet Psychic.

Breathe is for bringing harmony and balance into your life, to explore the relationship between your mind, body, and spirit. 

Tonight we will continue our look at the chakra system with the Hear Chakra. The Heart Chakra - the wellspring of love, warmth, compassion, and joy is located at the heart centre. Anahata moves love through your life. It is the centre of your deep bonds with other beings, your sense of caring and compassion, your feelings of self-love, altruism, generosity, kindness, and respect. Anahata is an integrating and unifying chakra - bringing to wholeness - as such, it is your healing centre. Indeed, most spiritual traditions recognize love as the ultimate healing force.