Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SWAG RADIO PRESENTS: Obsessive Behavior with Dorothy Brown-Newton

  • Broadcast in Books
SWAG Radio1

SWAG Radio1


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SWAG Radio1.

Tonight on SWAG RADIO, Yara Kaleemah will be chopping it up with Dorothy Brown Newton. 


Dorothy Brown-Newton is an author at Creative Flow Publications.  She is the author of Obsessive Behavior Series Part 1-3, When Loyalty Dies So Does Love Series Part 1-2 and two anthologies titled Tasteful Vengeance and Special Delivery.  She is currently working on the finale to When Loyalty Dies So Does Love Series.  Her next release will be on October 1st an anthology to promote Domestic Violence Awareness, all proceeds will be donated to charity.  Dorothy Brown-Newton works full-time at the Department of Social Services.  When she's not working she spends most of her free time reading, writing and spending time with her family.  She resides in New York City with her husband and children.

She can be contacted at:


You can also visit her on her author's page at: Dorothy Brown-Newton and also at Facebook at Author D. Brown-Newton.