Daughters of Gaia...Live Broadcast

Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-0069

h:108242
s:3005263
archived
Suzanne Toro

Suzanne Toro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Suzanne Toro.

 

Join Jasmin Starrchild, Laurel Kitten and Suzanne Toro for an in depth discussion about MODERN MENSTRUATION.

Topics include:

Mother and Daughter Rites of Passage

Further exploring ceremonial menstruation

reasons to embrace your flow
... the importance of sisterhood
red tent / moon lodge
inspiring stories
personal prayers
"Daughters of Gaia" 13 month global prayer

Tune in and ask your personal questions live.
Feb 22nd 7pm PST 8pm MST 10pm EST
Fed 22nd 5pm HAST (Hawaii)
Feb 22nd 11am WST (west Australia)

Comments

 comments