Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Daughters of Gaia - live broadcast -

  • Broadcast in Women
  • 0 comments
Suzanne Toro

Suzanne Toro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Suzanne Toro.
h:108242
s:2796401
archived

Join Jasmin Starrchild and Laurel Kitten for an in depth discussion with Suzanne Toro all about MODERN MENSTRUATION.

Topics include:
how to explore ceremonial menstruation
reasons to embrace your flow
... the importance of sisterhood
red tent / moon lodge
inspiring stories
personal prayers
"Daughters of Gaia" 13 month global prayer

Tune in and ask your personal questions live.
Jan 23rd 7pm PST 8pm MST 10pm EST
Jan 23rd 5pm HAST (Hawaii)
Jan 24th 11am WST (west Australia)

Comments

 comments