Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Suspense Radio

Suspense Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Suspense Radio, brings you the best of the best in suspense / thriller / mystery and horror. Interviews and reviews in the genres.

Upcoming Broadcasts

The Story Blender is a new show brought to you by Suspense Radio and hosted by Author Steven James and Jose Castillo. Fans, readers and of course authors should all be listening to this show. Steven James is a critically acclaimed novelist and author of more than thirty books of fiction and nonfiction. He has a Master's Degree in Storytelling, serves as a contributing editor for Writer's Digest Magazine, and has taught writing and creative storytelling around the world. Publishers Weekly calls him "[A] master storyteller at the peak of his game.? His thriller, The Bishop, was Suspense Magazine's Book of the Year. When he's not traveling and speaking he likes watching science fiction movies, trail running, and eating chicken fajitas—although not necessarily all at the same time. Jose Castillo is a creativity consultant, blogger, radio personality, author, entrepreneur, web guru, conference speaker, dad, and salsa maker extraordinaire. Show #8 - Zena Dell Lowe - Actress, Director, Screenwriter Having worked on both sides of the camera, Zena offers insights on story craft that applies to screenwriters and novelists. Her examples from popular films will open your eyes to storytelling truths that have been sitting there right in front of you the whole time. Visit www.suspenseradionetwork.com
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Suspense Radio in partnered with Partners In Crime tours.net is pleased to have author John Lansing on the show today to talk about his latest book "The Test". Suspense Radio opens up the airwaves to each author that is on tour with... more

Suspense Radio returns for a hard hitting two hour show. Fans of Tru Blood and Sookie will love to hear our first guest Charlaine Harris. Next will be author Robert Lewis, followed by Colin Campbell and finished up with Ace Atkins.... more

The Story Blender is a new show brought to you by Suspense Radio and hosted by Author Steven James and Jose Castillo. Fans, readers and of course authors should all be listening to this show. Steven James is a critically acclaimed... more

Suspense Radio One on One takes a twist and comes to you on Monday with a very special guest. Author Vincent Zandri is a USA Today bestselling author. His latest book "Everything Burns" will be on the table tonight, along with several of... more

SHOW TITLE: FROM CRADLE TO COURT: CHILD DEATH INVESTIGATOR LISA MAYHEW BIO: With both her bachelor and master degrees in Child Development, Lisa Mayhew has worked as a child development specialist in... more

Welcome to Beyond The Cover where we take you the fan further into the books and authors you love. Tonight we have a very special guest, #1 NY Times Bestselling Author Harlan Coben. With over 60 million books in print worldwide,... more

Two hours of Suspense Radio is back with three great authors. Bestselling author Jon Land is back and he will be followed by Edward Freeland and John Trudel. Don't forget to visit www.suspenseradionetwork.com for all the information on all... more

The Story Blender is a new show brought to you by Suspense Radio and hosted by Author Steven James and Jose Castillo. Fans, readers and of course authors should all be listening to this show. Steven James is a critically acclaimed... more

Suspense Radio One on One in partnered with Partners In Crime Tours is pleased to bring you author Rick Ollerman. His book Shallow Secrets: Remember those old Ace paperbacks, with two actioners in one volume? Stark House is... more

Comments

 comments