Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Suspense Radio - Inside Edition April 18th, 2015

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
Suspense Radio

Suspense Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Suspense Radio.
h:137491
s:7532623
archived

Suspense Radio returns for a hard hitting two hour show. Fans of Tru Blood and Sookie will love to hear our first guest Charlaine Harris. Next will be author Robert Lewis, followed by Colin Campbell and finished up with Ace Atkins.

www.suspenseradionetwork.com www.suspensemagazine.com

Sookie Stackhouse has proven to be so popular that Alan Ball, creator of the HBO television series Six Feet Under, announced he would undertake the production of a new HBO series based upon the  books  He wrote and directed the pilot episode for that series, True Blood, which premiered in September of 2008.

In October 2005, the first of Harris’s new mystery series about a young woman named Harper Connelly debuted with the release of Grave Sight. Harper has the ability to determine the cause of death of any body. After four novels, this series is on hiatus.

Now Harris is working on a trilogy of graphic novels with Christopher Golden and artist Don Kramer, “Cemetery Girl.” On her own she is writing a new series set in the small town of Midnight, Texas.

Comments

 comments