Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

James Rollins - Brad and Barry Klinge (Everyday Paranormal)

  • Broadcast in Books
Suspense Radio

Suspense Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Suspense Radio.

James Rollins is the author of six thrillers in the bestselling Sigma Force series (Sandstorm, Map of Bones, Black Order, The Judas Strain, The Last Oracle, and The Doomsday Key); the blockbuster movie novelization, Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull; and six individual adventure thrillers. Rollins is also writing the Jake Ransom series for kids and adults. The first volume, Jake Ransom and the Skull King's Shadow, is in bookstores now, and the next release, Jake Ransom and the Howling Sphinx, debuts May 3, 2011. Publication date for his seventh sigma adventure, The Devil Colony, debuts June 21, 2011.

Brad and Barry Klinge (a.k.a. the Klinge brothers) stormed onto the scene in 2007 with the founding of the paranormal investigation group Everyday Paranormal after 20 years of private research, and they have been relentless in their methods and actions to cause a paradigm shift in the paranormal field.  It all started on a field in Gettysburg in July of 1990 when Brad unexpectedly witnessed and videotaped one of the famous ghost regiments known to haunt the battlefields--in broad daylight.  Days later when it was shown to Barry who was in the Navy at the time, the wheels were set in motion.  This ten second piece of footage changed the lives of the Klinge brothers forever, and as a result is changing the face of the paranormal today.