Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Suspense Radio

Suspense Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Suspense Radio, brings you the best of the best in suspense / thriller / mystery and horror. Interviews and reviews in the genres.

On-Demand Episodes

Beyond the Cover is brought to you by the Suspense Radio Network and hosted by John Raab and Jeff Ayers. Tonight's guest will include Exective Director of Thriller Fest Kimberley Howe. Don't miss any of the action as we give some... more

Suspense Radio One on One in partnered with Partners in Crime tours, is pleased to have on the show today author Marilyn Larew. Dead in Dubai – Available Now! Why is CIA officer George Branson dead? Out of the Agency and... more

Suspense Radio is back with another action packed show. 90 minutes and three author interviews await you. First up we have James Ziskin, then we have Allen Eskens, finished up with Mark Pryor. James Ziskin: Stone Cold Dead December... more

The Story Blender is a new show brought to you by Suspense Radio and hosted by Author Steven James and Jose Castillo. Fans, readers and of course authors should all be listening to this show. Steven James is a critically acclaimed... more

Beyond The Cover is back from a one week break with a very exciting guest, Simon Gervais. We will also dive into the world of books and have reviews, tips, etc. so don't miss out: Simon Gervais: SIMON GERVAIS was born in... more

Suspense Radio One on One in partnered with Partners In Crime tours is pleased to present two authors on today's show. First up we will have William Leibowitz and then JL Abramo. JL Abramo: Circling The Runway. Private... more

Suspense Radio in partnered with Partners In Crime tours.net is pleased to have author John Lansing on the show today to talk about his latest book "The Test". Suspense Radio opens up the airwaves to each author that is on tour with... more

Suspense Radio returns for a hard hitting two hour show. Fans of Tru Blood and Sookie will love to hear our first guest Charlaine Harris. Next will be author Robert Lewis, followed by Colin Campbell and finished up with Ace Atkins.... more

The Story Blender is a new show brought to you by Suspense Radio and hosted by Author Steven James and Jose Castillo. Fans, readers and of course authors should all be listening to this show. Steven James is a critically acclaimed... more

Comments

 comments