Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Diane Fanning True Crime Author: The Susan Murphy Milano Show: 4:00 PM EST

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Susan Murphy Milano

Susan Murphy Milano

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Susan Murphy Milano.
h:49726
s:1018767
archived
Diane is the Edgar-nominated author of Mommys Little Girl; A Poisoned Passion, Punish The Deed; The Pastors Wife; Under The Knife; Out There; Bite The moon; Baby Be Mine; Gone Forever; Written in Blood; Into The Water and Through The Window. Diane has appeared on 48 Hours, 20/20, Forensic Files, and radio stations from coast to coast. She is under contract for three books—two true crime titles and one mystery novel. And she is a contributor at www.womenincrimeink.blogspot.com The Susan Murphy Milano show Wednesday, April 21, 2010 TIME: 4PM EST, 3PM CST, 1PM PST

Comments

 comments