Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gay’s PSA

  • Broadcast in Self Help
Survival Radio Network

Survival Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Survival Radio Network.
h:97365
s:11288423
archived

TODAY is the DAY on Gay’s PSA, I will have Dr. Samuel Jones on the air with me and I can hardly contain my excitement as he gives us insight to the path of overcoming adversity with this subject: Teach Me How to Pray. Born and raised in the Mississippi Delta, Dr. Samuel Jones is proud to be an Entrepreneur, Motivational Speaker, Thought-Leader, Author, Educator, Minister and most importantly a Husband of 18yrs to his wife Sarah Jones. He’s also currently Assistant to the President (for Corporate Training) at Jones College and the Associate Pastor at Peace & Goodwill Missionary Baptist Church in Richton, MS. With is company Dr. Samuel Jones Consulting, LLC (also known as Life Changing Presentations™, his mission is to ‘Help People Succeed in Work & Life by helping them Discover Purpose; Enhance Performance; and Build Partnerships.’ Clients book Dr. Jones for keynotes, multiple breakout sessions and/or half day training sessions. To learn more, go to www.drsamueljones.com. Please join me for this and other incredibly important topics TODAY and every Friday at 4:30 P.M. CST/5:30 P.M. Eastern/2:30 P.M. Pacific for Gay’s PSA on Survival Radio Network by linking in at www.gayspsa.com or calling in at 917-932-1078. #drsamueljones #teachmehowtopray #gayspsa #gaypolkpayton

Comments