Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Spring Forward-Fall Back Music presented by Sunny Radio

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
Sunny Internet Radio

Sunny Internet Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sunny Internet Radio.
h:79343
s:2947819
archived

DJ Aaron D. celebrates the return of Daylight Savings time here in the United States by playing some great hits out of the music vault from the 1950's-1970's for this special event (Mostly from the 1970's, but a couple thrown in from the 50's and 60's). Along with some great modern hits from the 1980's through today. The show will start off with Huey Louis and the News and their great 1985 hit from "Back to the Future" "Back in Time". This show will air at 1:30 am Eastern Standard time/ 12:30 am Central Standard Time/ 11:30 PM Mountain Standard time & 10:30 PM Pacific Standard Time. This show Will end at 5:00 am Eastern Daylight Time/ 4:00am Central Daylight Time/ 3:00 AM Mountain Daylight Time & 1:00 am Pacific Standard Time. No calls will be taken during the show.

Comments

 comments