Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

KSLP Internet Radio presents "Friday Fourplay" 3-4/5-10

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
Sunny Internet Radio

Sunny Internet Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sunny Internet Radio.
h:79343
s:944197
archived
DJ Stevie P will play four songs back to back to back to back from some of his favourite artists from the 50's-today for 3 hours on Thursday 3-4-10 at 11:00 PM mountain time(1:00 AM eastern/10:00 PM pacific). To request a song send an e-mail to kslpinternetradio@yahoo.com The Opening set will feature four songs in a row from Michael Jackson. Starting with the song " Thriller"

Comments

 comments