Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

KSLP Internet Radio's-100th Show-Holiday music in March! (No I'm not kidding) 3-3-10

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
Sunny Internet Radio

Sunny Internet Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sunny Internet Radio.
h:79343
s:928683
archived
DJ Stevie P celebrates his 100th episode by playing some of his favourite holiday hits from Valentine's Day (Out of Love & In Love), 4th of July, Halloween, St Patrick's Day, Easter & Christmas Music for 3 hours on Wednesday 3-3-10 at 12:00 AM mountain time(2:00 AM eastern/11:00 PM pacific). To request a holiday song send an e-mail to kslpinternetradio@yahoo.com by 6 pm on March 2, 2010. DJ Stevie P will also play a few minutes of his first show from August 27, 2009. DJ Stevie P. would like to thank everyone who had listen to or downloaded my shows in the last 7 + months.

Comments

 comments