Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Stepping Into My Power BTR Introduces Author Kesha Nichols

  • Broadcast in Health
  • 0 comments
imanimaat

imanimaat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow imanimaat.
h:124460
s:7765041
archived

                      Introducing Transformational Author: Ms. Kesha Nichols

In addition to being an author, Kesha is the Founder of Spirit 2 Spirit Enterprise, where her workshops and speaking engagements are through her company. Her mission is to empower individuals through her writings and workshops; to live life fulfilling their purpose. As a result of her passion "Celebration of Life" was created, were she partners with The Atlanta Mission, My Sister's House. Kesha is currently being featured in the first launch of PYNTK - People You Need To Know online magazine. Kesha was a guest author at the National Association of Black Females in Music & Entertainment - NABFEME Literary Lounge. She was recognized at the Virtuous Women Book Club appreciation luncheon, honoring author's who write books we LOVE to read.

Inspired by her participation in career day at Browns Mill Elementary School, Kesha is currently developing "Inspire 2 Write." an initiative that will focus on developing a new generation of young writers and authors.

                (Show Time: 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MT, 5Pm PST

                                Call in number: 646-915-9853 

                             Press 1 to Join the Host Queue 

              This episode and all episodes are recorded and archived.

Comments

 comments