Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Dr. Imani Ma'at Interviews Brian Stevens 23 Years Dialysis Patient

  • Broadcast in Health
  • 0 comments
imanimaat

imanimaat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow imanimaat.
h:124460
s:5957905
archived

We have wonderful discussions with individuals and program providers.  We focus primarily on programs that teach about important health issues and other topics that build self-esteem. Our theme this month is people who have Amazing Stories of Survival.  This week Dr. Imani inteviews Brian Stevens who tells his story of life before and after Dialysis of 23 years and how he refused to accept dialysis as his fate for life! Please join us this and every Wednesday 10:00PM EST, 9:00PM CST, 8:00PM MST, and 7:00PM PST.  Shows generaly run for an hour and a half. Our call in number is 646-915-9853.  Press #1 if you wish to speak with the host and join the discussion...We encourage everyone to call and join the discussion or ask questions of our guests.

 

Comments

 comments