Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Setting It Off With Lyrics - Knowa (Noah)

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 2 comments
Steamy Trails Speaks

Steamy Trails Speaks

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Steamy Trails Speaks.
h:33814
s:976756
archived
STEAMY TRAILS SPEAKS TO "KNOWA (NOAH)". A HIP HOP ARTIST WITH SUCH TUNES AS..."FREEDOM" AND "CHILL" MONEY. AFTER GRADUATING FROM PHOEBUS HIGH SCHOOL AND BEING TOTALLY CONSUMED WITH THE CULTURE OF HIP-HOP. HE BEGAN PERFORMING AND LEAVING CROWDS INTRIGUED, FLOODING THEIR FEELINGS WITH EMOTIONS, SIMULTANEOUSLY SOOTHING SOULS WITH SIMILES AND MESSAGING MENTALS WITH METAPHORS. TO HEAR AND PURCHASE HIS MUSIC VISIT HERE



VISIT KNOWA (NOAH) ON STEAMY TRAILS
4PM PST - 6PM CST - 7PM EST

Comments

 comments