Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Baseball Week In Review Chicago Style

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Side Kick Pro

Side Kick Pro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Side Kick Pro.
h:66841
s:8316841
archived

Join Brian Draus and Freddy Cabrera this Saturday, as we finalize our analysis of the best pitching rotations in baseball as we head into spring training! We will also be taking a look at the best corner infield combo's in both the NL and AL coming into this season! It's Baseball 101! You don't want to miss it! 11 a.m. EST, 10 a.m. CST, and 8 a.m. PST.

Comments

 comments