STAR TREKX PHOENIX

STAR TREKX PHOENIX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow STAR TREKX PHOENIX.

The Combadge

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

The Combadge returns after a long hiatus. This LIVE broadcast features members of the cast and crew as they discuss the Pilot and what the future holds for this new fan series. To ask questions, please call (347) 237-4385. LIVE broadcast times are 8:00pm PDT | 10:00pm CDT | 12:00am EDT. If you miss the LIVE broadcast, you will be able to download the podcast available via stphoenix.com or blogtalkradio.com. During the broadcast you can also ask questions via the chatroom associated with the LIVE broadcast, via chat on facebook.com/startrekphoenix or by emailing radio@stphoenix.com.
Tags:
Star Trek
Phoenix
Star Trek Phoenix
STP
Seattle
h:60770
s:886098
archived

Comments

 comments