Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Let's Talk: Tamar Braxton Says Successful Men Tend To Have Side Chicks!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Starrdom100 Radio

Starrdom100 Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Starrdom100 Radio.
h:971465
s:10326491
archived

Join me tonight on the show as we go over the topic of side chicks! Recently Tamar Braxton appeared on The Breakfast Club and while dishing out on all the drama and her music, she spoke on the topic of side chicks. She expressed that successful men tend to have a wife and a side chick and that comes with the territory. Let's talk about that and be sure to call in and share your thoughts on the topic as well. 

Be sure to Follow Starrdom100 Blog on Facebook and Instagram. Keep up with me, your host on Instagram at (@TanishaDDavis) & Twitter: (@TanishaD84).

5:30pm CT/ 6:30 pm EST/ 3:30pm PT

Be sure to hit that #Follow button to catch us every Wednesday!

Comments

 comments