Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Spiritual Learning Channel-Monday Midday Meditation-Guided & Free Floating!-KC

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Spiritual Learning Channel

Spiritual Learning Channel

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Spiritual Learning Channel.
h:514083
s:5740143
archived

Monday Midday Meditation at 12:30pm Mountain time, (11:30am Pacific Time, 1:30pm Central Time, 2:30pm Eastern Time). Working with different bakground sounds for about 25 minutes of relaxing, rejuvinating energies during a lunch break or the mid-afternoon slump. 718-766-4874 to listen live (blog talk only allows for about 7 calls to be in the que on this show, so call in early if you want to listen live!) OR click on our show link to be in the chat room to listen live on your computer. Find archived and live show links in our Facebook group: Spiritual Learning Connection - open group. For other comments, email us at slc.on.btr@gmail.com - we have 2 other shows listing in the FB group - Health Corner, and Speak Victory N2UrLife Rev KC - Health Corner has quite a viariety of things we do there, Speak Victory is a bit of worship-prayer-praise and speaking Positive things into your life! (What to say when you talk to yourself - 365 days a year!) Health Corner-914.803.4120 we are going over the Hopi prophecies, as well as the 7 daily health tips, and there are days we have guests too!

KC is a Hawaiian born Reiki Master Teacher/A.R.C.H. Master Level 1, who had a near-death experience at the age of 10, which profoundly affected her understanding of life as she knew it. Growing up involved more learning experiences that led her to Reflexology, Therapeutic Touch, and a variety of other Body-Energy work. With a Bachelor's degree from the University of Wyoming that kept her in the 'real world' in her parents eyes, KC continuted studying and learning on the spiritual side of things. As events on our planet unfold, and new learnings-energies are heightened, KC works to keep up with new events that affect all life forms. Seeking, speaking and sharing the highest truth is her goal.

Comments

 comments