Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Spiritual Learning Channel-Monday Midday Meditation #3-w-KC

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Spiritual Learning Channel

Spiritual Learning Channel


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Spiritual Learning Channel.

Call in to speak with the host

(718) 766-4874


Join us for Monday Midday Meditations at Noon:30 (mid-midday!)(12:30pm Mountain time) (11:30am Pacific, 1:30pm Central, 2:30pm Eastern) Call 718-766-4874 to listen live, or catch the link to the chat room and live listening there. All Episodes are archived. Our FaceBook Group is: SPIRITUAL LEARNING CONNECTION. Every Monday we will do a bit of meditation time, trying out different meditation music for different purposes, some for relaxation, for healing, for health, for resting, for restoring, for energizing, using water, wind, waves, flute music, crystal bowls/chimes, each meditation taking us to places and spaces in the mind and imagination for those short breaks during the day to recharge and revitalize us. Today we begin with the Crystal Light River. It is used in a variety of ways, depending on what is wanted, todays journey is to cleanse, release, revive, remove. Any of these meditations can be repeated daily, shortened or lengthened depending on situations, time available to meditate, or what your goal is in doing a meditation! EMAIL for our shows are: slc.on.btr@gmail.com if you have questions, comments or something you would like to hear as a topic for discussion!

KC is a Hawaiian born Reiki Master Teacher/A.R.C.H. Master Level 1, who had a near-death experience at the age of 10, which profoundly affected her understanding of life as she knew it. Growing up involved more learning experiences that led her to Reflexology, Therapeutic Touch, and a variety of other Body-Energy work. With a Bachelor's degree from the University of Wyoming that kept her in the 'real world' in her parents eyes, KC continuted studying and learning on the spiritual side of things. As events on our planet unfold, and new learnings-energies are heightened, KC works to keep up with new events that affect all life forms. Seeking, speaking and sharing the highest truth is her goal.