Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Secrets of the Color Wisdom Cards with Tori Hartman

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Tia Johnson-Spiritual Mentor

Tia Johnson-Spiritual Mentor

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Tia Johnson-Spiritual Mentor.
h:234091
s:3073509
archived

Join me and special guest, Tori Hartman, to discussThe Secrets of the Color Wisdom Cards!  Each colored cards holds a story, providing you with 'comprehensive information', in which you can apply to your every day life to help you resolve various issues.

I'm honored to have Tori Hartman on my show.  She is a professional Psychic and spiritual coach. Her spiritual journey began in 1988, after a near death experience that has culminated in the Color Wisdom Cards. This twenty year journey has given Hartman the unique ability to focus her intuitive work to Hollywood stars, authors and film industry professionals. Hartman first gained notoriety as a style guru in the 1990s with her book, Fabulous You! Her guidance and knack for navigating business endeavors helped Jeff Lewis gain his hit TV show, Flipping Out, on the Bravo Network.

Tia Johnson is a certified Dream Coach, certified by Denise Linn, an ATP (ANGEL THERAPY PRACTITIONER, certified by Doreen Virtue, PhD, a certified Reiki Practitioner, and a Crystal Healer.  Tia also has a forthcoming ebook, To Be Goddess: Every Woman Is A Goddess And Possess A Domain In Which She Reigns Supreme.

Links:
www.facebook.com/torihartman.inc           www.colorwisdomcards.com
     www.violetsanctuaryspa.com
www.facebook.com/thevioletsanctuaryspa 

Call in numbers:
Domestic- 6199961641
International- 9178897908

Time zone check:  2PM EST; 1PM CST; Noon MST; 11AM PST; 7PM UK www.timeanddate.com/worldclock

Comments

 comments