Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Seeking Divine Inspiration; Working with the Archangels

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Tia Johnson-Spiritual Mentor

Tia Johnson-Spiritual Mentor

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Tia Johnson-Spiritual Mentor.
h:234091
s:3006771
archived

Involve the Archangels in your life to help you fulfill your life purpose and beyond.  We will be meditating with and receiving messages from the several of the Archangels.

We will be working with Archangels Michael, Raphael, Jophiel, Raziel, Metatron, Sandalphon, Gabriel, Uriel, Haniel, and several others.

I will be giving readings.  So, do call in and join the chat room.

Call in numbers: domestic-619-996-1641; international-917-889-7908

Tia Johnson is a certified Dream Coach, a Reiki Pracitioner under the Usui technique, and an ATP (Angel Therapy Practioner).  In addition, she is  a crystal therapist.


Links:
http://www.violetsanctuaryspa.com
 
   http://www.facebook.com/thevioletsanctuaryspa   http://www.youtube.com/user/tiaviolet

 Time Zone Check: 2pm EST; 1pm CST; Noon MST; 11am PST; 7pm UK; 8pm France www.timeanddate.com/worldclock

Comments

 comments