Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Healing Call

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Spiritual Biz Mom

Spiritual Biz Mom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Spiritual Biz Mom.

Call in to speak with the host

h:115756
s:1293793
archived
We will collectively and consciously be on the Healing Call together. Embracing the limits that we either chose or not. Embracing the life that we have had. So, we make a choice today to say a loving goodbye. Adios to the stops. Goodbye to the limits. Au Wedezin to the blocks. You know your pain. You know your fear. You know your hurt. You know your tears. This healing call, is just going to make everything more smoother More Silkier More Easier More in The FLOW Congratulations for being brave and courageous to want an easier life. This healing is QUICK, EFFORTLESS and EASY. and here is the best part..... You don't have to believe that it will work........ Just SHOW UP and DO IT and see what happens You MUST register to be on the call TODAY The next step is CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW. Click NOW http://forms.aweber.com/form/82/1388926982.htm If you cannot make it LIVE.. register anyways so I can send you the recording :) Date of Healing Call: TODAY Friday October 1st, 2010 Time of Healing Call: 5pm EST :: 4pm CST :: 3pm MST :: 2pm PST :: 11pm UK and South Africa Forward this email to everyone

Comments

 comments