Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

~SPIRIT THERAPY RADIO~ with special guest AVILONE BAILEY

  • Broadcast in Self Help
Spirit Therapy Radio

Spirit Therapy Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Spirit Therapy Radio.
h:905691
s:10008859
archived

This week we have Emotional Relief Catalyst AVILONE BAILEY from info@avilonebailey.com who uses a Dolphin Collective in a no-touch energy healing modality to help you:

* Experience freedom from all levels of pain and release from your past

* Gain focus & direction for your life

* Experience better health & release unhealthy habits

 * Release from limiting beliefs/thought patterns 

* Feel energized, unstuck and freed to move forward in your life!!

The results are immediate, the benefits become evident very quickly and continue over time.

She will be taking your calls take calls to work with you individually on air as well as doing a short group energy session to balance and "tone" the energy fields of all the listeners. 

7PM PST/9PM CST/10PM EST THURSDAY 5/11 

***LINE FILL UP VERY QUICKLY PLEASE CALL IN EARLY TO MAKE SURE YOU GET YOUR TIME WITH HER

CALL IN# 713-955=0562

Comments