Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Spirited Daydreams

Spirited Daydreams

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Tune in for the latest "Inspiration from The Light" with Spirited Daydreams, popular featured host! Since the first show in January of 2013, many thousands of listeners from around the globe have tuned in and are also still listening to the archived shows. Karla Shields of Spirited Daydreams is inspired by the light to help and heal. Her healings & readings have brought a sense of peace and closure to many people the world over who have utilized her gifts firsthand. Karla is very passionate about her work, and her general love for people and their welfare shines through in her powerful spiritual teachings. "Inspiration by The Light" is the name of Spirited's show on Blog Talk Radio. There are no psychic readings done whatsoever. It is an inspirational and informative show on Spirituality and related topics. For Personal Readings or Prayer Requests please go to: www.SpiritedDaydreams.com

On-Demand Episodes

Celebration time for Spirited Daydreams being back on line in all forms! Please tune in this Wednesday at 7:00 pm Eastern (4:00 pm Pacific) or listen to the archived show from the website! http://www.spiriteddaydreams.com

Hey there, we are going LIVE Saturday at 10:00 am (EST) 7:00 am (PST) 3:00 pm (UK). I wanted to go live iin Australia at a decent time as well... this is the best I can do for now, so if you're up and at 'em, listen in, or catch the archive!... more

Join us as Spirited brings some "Inspiration from The LIght" about finding your inner "Wow"! This show will be live on Wed. 9/21 at 8:00 pm (Eastern); 5:00 pm (Pacific). Feel free to call in to the show to listen on your phone if it's easier for... more

Three is a very powerful number, most would agree. So it is fitting that the 3rd show in this series is sent to you as "The Spark". Please tune in as Spirited brings you more about "The Spark: The transformation into your true self."... more

Second in the series on "Your Self-Improvement Project", this chat will be on the topic: It's time to be happy again! Tune in Saturday at 10:30 am (Eastern Time) for a 30 minute show on this energy opening, possibility thinking, spiritual... more

Part 1 in a series on "Your Self Improvement Project", this show is going to be focused on Who are you becoming? Let's start at the beginning, the you're dreaming and choosing where you go from here! This show feels like it needs to... more

Wasn't it beautiful when you believed anything was possible? Tune in for a chat about what we claim for our journey and how we do it, and how we are reminded in spirit when we are off course. Tune in Sunday, Feb. 28th at 11:00 am... more

Are you the type that likes to stay in on New Years Eve? Spirited is! I love to settle in these days into my cozy and warm home filled with peaceful energy and quietly enjoy the transition of years with a bid of meditation. Get ready to kick up... more

As we celebrate together far and wide, my soul cries out why only now? We beautiful souls are meant to express who we are while we are here. To share with others, our energy, whether that be in the form of a gift, an expression of love,... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments