Spirit Buzz Radio: End of The World?

Spirit Buzz

Spirit Buzz

Call in to speak with the host

It's the end of the world as we know it...or isn't it?

Join Jill and Co-host Seth Swenson as they discuss the great Mayan Calendar and the mysterious meanings behind December 21st, 2012.

Spirit Buzz Radio is back

Listen to the latest news, hot topics and more with Host Jill Marie Morris!

Spirit Buzz Radio: Airing on the first and third Thursday of each month!

10PM ET / 9PM CST / 7PM PT

Give a listen, get a buzz. . . a spirit buzz!

Tags:
Spirit Buzz Radio
Jill Marie Morris
Life
Spirituality
News
Broadcast in Lifestyle
h:305597
s:4114939
archived

Comments

 comments