Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SpiritAliveNetwork

Spirit Alive Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Spirit Alive Network with your Host Dr. Lila Robinson We Are Not Afraid To Tackle the Issue others Wont Preach.. Real People, Real Stories, Real Issues and Real Solutions when others fail to Keep it Real Tune into Spirit Alive... Be Transformed..

Upcoming Broadcasts

MONDAYS ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE NETWORK Taking It To The Streets with Bishop Shirleen Cook Join Me @ 7:00 PM (PST) -9:00 PM (CST) - 10:00 PM (EST) Call: 424-675-8300 I am personally committed here at Taking It To The Streets to bringing to you, our listeners, some of the most uplifting and inspiring interviews, along with some of the most anointed preaching and teaching that you are going to hear this side of the New Jerusalem, because we're here to bring you relevant information and solutions based on Biblical principals that will literally transform your faith walk and change your world. Yes, we're giving you more of what your soul is looking for right here on the Spirit Alive Network Spirit Alive Praise & Worship: Sundays @ 9:00 AM (PST) On The Spirit Alive Ministries Network Taking It To Streets: Mondays @ 7:00 PM (PST) On The Spirit Alive Network Tuesday Teachings: Tuesdays @ 7:00 AM (EST) On The Spirit Alive Ministries Network Tell It Tuesday: Tuesdays @ 11:00 PM (EST) On The Spirit Alive Network The Faith Cafe: Wednesday @ 4:00 PM (PST) On The Spirit Alive Ministries Network Prayer Changes Things: 3rd Wednesdays @ 7:00 PM (PST) On The Spirit Alive Network Every Man Standing: Fridays @ 5:00 PM (PST) On The Spirit Alive Network Ministers of Education: Appointed Fridays@ 6 PM (PST) On The Spirit Alive Network Stories Of The Bible: Saturdays @ 9:00 AM (PST) On The Spirit Alive Network Visit our website at www.spiritalivenetwork.weebly.com You May Listen To All Of Our Archived Programs On Blog Talk Radio
  • by SpiritAliveNetwork
  • in Christianity
  • 01:30
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Tell It Tuesday-Tactics Of The Devil With Teacher Lester Carver Join Him @ 11:00 PM (EST) - 10:00 PM (CST) -9:00 PM (PST) Call: 424-675-8300 It's important to learn Satan's methods, so that we are aware of who we are... more

MONDAYS ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE NETWORK Taking It To The Streets with Bishop Shirleen Cook Join Me @ 7:00 PM (PST) -9:00 PM (CST) - 10:00 PM (EST) Call: 424-675-8300 I am personally committed here at Taking It To The... more

TUESDAY ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE PRIME TIME NETWORK Tell It Tuesday-Tactics Of The Devil With Teacher Lester Carver Join Him @ 11:00 PM (EST) - 10:00 PM (CST) -9:00 PM (PST) Call: 424-675-8300 It's important... more

EVERY THIRD WEDNESDAY ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE NETWORK Prayer Changes Things With Evangelist Jannie Branch Join Her @ 7:00 PM (PST) - 9:00 PM (CST) - 10:00 PM (EST) Call: 424-675-8300 God has the power and... more

TUESDAY ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE PRIME TIME NETWORK Tell It Tuesday-Tactics Of The Devil With Teacher Lester Carver Join Him @ 11:00 PM (EST) - 10:00 PM (CST) -9:00 PM (PST) Call: 424-675-8300 It's important... more

Spirit of Black Business in America We Control the Dollars but Not the Industry! Talk To Me Somebody! Join Brother Gary Robinson For Live Gospel Music from the latest upcoming artist and hot topics Sunday 11:30am(EST) on Blog Talk... more

TUESDAY ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE PRIME TIME NETWORK Tell It Tuesday-Tactics Of The Devil With Teacher Lester Carver Join Him @ 11:00 PM (EST) - 10:00 PM (CST) -9:00 PM (PST) Call: 424-675-8300 It's important... more

Join Brother Gary Robinson on the Jus Being Real Gospel Show as he tackles issues in our world today including the issues in our African American Communities and Churches, Children that go missing in our country from all... more

APPOINTED FRIDAYS ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE NETWORK Every Man Standing In His Place Join Them @ 5:00 PM (PST) - 7:00 PM (CST) - 8:00 PM (EST) Call: 424-675-8300 We are so excited to be able to share with the world anointed... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments