Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Spirit Alive Praise & Worship Experience -If The Devil Can't Live In You

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Spirit Alive Ministries

Spirit Alive Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Spirit Alive Ministries.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 364-4337

h:256535
s:6431049
archived

The Spirit Alive Praise & Worship Experience is a place for those who are unable to attend a local church, those who have been hurt by others in the church, or those who do not have a church home can come and hear a word from the Lord. There's no fashion shows, appreciations, offerings, or meetings, all we offer is Jesus, Jesus, and More Jesus!

Message: If The Devil Can't Live In You, He'll Get At You: Although we are saved by grace through faith, we can still have problem with temptation! We can still be tempted to sin, because "If The Devil Can't Live In You, He'll Get At You" -James 1:13-18.

You can be a part of our worship service each Sunday at 9:00 AM (PST) - 11 AM (CST) & 12:00 PM (EST) by calling 714-364-4337 or listen via your computer on Blog Talk Radio. For more information visit www.noboundsministries.org

Comments

 comments