Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Spirit Alive Praise & Worship Experience: "Please Come As You Are, But Don't

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Spirit Alive Ministries

Spirit Alive Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Spirit Alive Ministries.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 364-4337

h:256535
s:6251271
archived

The Spirit Alive Praise & Worship Experience is a place for those who are unable to attend a local chuch, those who have been hurt by others in the church, or those who do not have a chuch home can come and hear a word from the Lord. There's no fashion shows, appreciations, offerings, or meetings, all we offer is Jesus, Jesus, and More Jesus!

4/27/2014 @ The Spirit Alive Praise & Worship Experience: You can truly welcome to come as you are and be a part of our worship service, but I have one fervent and sincere prayer request; "Please Come As You Are, But Don't Leave As You Came!"

I often find myself asking, Why does there seem to be so many Christians hurting, discouraged, merely going in circles; never truly being delivered, restored, or transformed? And then it hit me, we pastors love telling folks to "Come As You Are," but many of us must be forgetting to tell them, " Don’t Leave As You Came." Mark 10:17-22

To be a part of our service live simply call 714-364-4337 @ 9AM (PST) -11AM (CST) - 12PM (EST)

Comments

 comments