Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Spirit Alive Ministries

Spirit Alive Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The Spirit Alive Bistro provides short studies, cafe moments for Faith, Encouragement and Lessons for Life Join us daily as we bring you the Spirit Alive Bistro and the Faith Cafe

Upcoming Broadcasts

SATURDAY ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE MINISTRIES NETWORK Stories Of The Bible With Evangelist Michele Knowles Join Her @ 9:00 AM (PST) - 11:00 AM (CST) - 12:00 PM (EST) Call: 714-364-4337 Join teacher and life coach; Michele Knowles as she brings you stories from the Bible with a 2016 flavor. Yes, we're bringing back all the stories of the Bible that we all loved as children, and sharing their Biblical principals that are just as relevant today as when they were written. Yes, we're giving you more of what your soul is looking for right here on the Spirit Alive Network Spirit Alive Praise & Worship: Sundays @ 9:00 AM (PST) On The Spirit Alive Ministries Network Taking It To Streets: Mondays @ 7:00 PM (PST) On The Spirit Alive Network Tuesday Teachings: Tuesdays @ 7:00 AM (EST) On The Spirit Alive Ministries Network Tell It Tuesday: Tuesdays @ 11:00 PM (EST) On The Spirit Alive Network The Faith Cafe: Wednesday @ 4:00 PM (PST) On The Spirit Alive Ministries Network Prayer Changes Things: 3rd Wednesdays @ 7:00 PM (PST) On The Spirit Alive Network Every Man Standing: Fridays @ 5:00 PM (PST) On The Spirit Alive Network Ministers of Education: Appointed Fridays@ 6 PM (PST) On The Spirit Alive Network Stories Of The Bible: Saturdays @ 9:00 AM (PST) On The Spirit Alive Network Visit our website at www.spiritalivenetwork.weebly.com You May Listen To All Of Our Archived Programs On Blog Talk Radio
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

WEDNESDAYS ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE MINISTRIES NETWORK The Faith Cafe With Evangelist Joyce Carpenter Join Her @ 4:00 PM (PST) - 6:00 PM (CST) - 7:00 PM (EST) Call: 714-364-4337 Join anointed Evangelist and Bible Teacher;... more

TUESDAYS ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE MINISTRIES NETWORK Tuesday Teaching With Pastor Lester Carver Join Him @ 7:00AM (EST) - 6:00 (CST) - 4:00 AM (PST) Call 714-364-4337 Join our Director of Education; Pastor Lester Carver... more

SUNDAYS ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE MINISTRIES NETWORK The Spirit Alive Praise & Worship Experience With Bishop Shirleen Cook & The Family Join Us @ 9:00 AM (PST) - 11:00 AM (CST)-12 NOON (EST) Call: 714-364-4337... more

SATURDAY ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE MINISTRIES NETWORK Stories Of The Bible With Evangelist Michele Knowles Join Her @ 9:00 AM (PST) - 11:00 AM (CST) - 12:00 PM (EST) Call: 714-364-4337 Join teacher and life coach;... more

WEDNESDAYS ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE NETWORK Prayer Changes Things With Evangelist Jannie Branch Join Her @ 7:00 PM (PST) - 9:00 PM (CST) - 10:00 PM (EST) Call: 424-675-8300 God has the power and wisdom to use our prayers as... more

TUESDAYS ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE MINISTRIES NETWORK Tuesday Teaching With Pastor Lester Carver Join Him @ 7:00AM (EST) - 6:00 (CST) - 4:00 AM (PST) Call 714-364-4337 Join our Director of Education; Pastor Lester Carver... more

SUNDAYS ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE MINISTRIES NETWORK The Spirit Alive Praise & Worship Experience With Bishop Shirleen Cook & The Family Join Us @ 9:00 AM (PST) - 11:00 AM (CST)-12 NOON (EST) Call: 714-364-4337... more

SATURDAY ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE MINISTRIES NETWORK Stories Of The Bible With Evangelist Michele Knowles Join Her @ 9:00 AM (PST) - 11:00 AM (CST) - 12:00 PM (EST) Call: 714-364-4337 Join teacher and life coach;... more

WEDNESDAYS ON THE SPIRIT ALIVE MINISTRIES NETWORK The Faith Cafe With Evangelist Joyce Carpenter Join Her @ 4:00 PM (PST) - 6:00 PM (CST) - 7:00 PM (EST) Call: 714-364-4337 Join anointed Evangelist and Bible Teacher;... more

Comments

 comments