Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

#8 2010 Meet the Segment Guests of The SPARKWISDOM Show

  • Broadcast in Moms and Family
  • 1 comment
Montina Portis

Montina Portis

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Montina Portis.
h:54601
s:830625
archived
Join Single Parent Assistance, Resources & Knowledge, Inc. Monday – Thursday at 10PM EST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST/ 7PM PST in 2010! A FULL Hour of power packed information to Activate Confidence & Inspire Wisdom in the Single Parent Family. In addition to each regularly scheduled show and topic, there will be added value segments on EACH show! Segments include: Mondays: You Can Moment with Katina Tuesdays: Raising Man & Relationship Talk with Mr. Godfrey Wednesdays: Today’s Single Mom with Lisa(for the Single Mom over 40) & Home Business Talk with Jeane Thursdays: Love in 30 Days Founder, Shay Williams-Garrett and Special Segments include: Health & Beauty tips for men/women of all cultures, Let's talk SEX, Co-Parenting, Travel tips, ConfiDANCE Coaching Segment and much more! Join, Tina Fortune, your Host and Founder of Single Parent Assistance, Resources & Knowledge, Inc. in 2010 as we work to provide low-to-moderate income single parent families with assistance, resources and knowledge to assist them in achieving financial independence.

Comments

 comments