Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How to handle the intense energy NOW... Clairvoyant Jeni Cousins has answers

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Jaden Sterling

Jaden Sterling

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jaden Sterling.
h:196135
s:7094571
archived

International known Clairvoyant Jeni Cousins, esoteric spiritual teacher,medium,past life akashic records readings, animal communicator, intuitive life coach, background actress for movie & TV, host & producer of "Soul Work"on Shaw TV  live every Wed at 6:30 PM in Calgary,AB Canada.All episodes are on YOUTUBE search under Jeni Cousins to watch them all.

Call in for a live reading 626-231-0306  10:00AM PST/11:00 AM MST /12:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM EST

Comments

 comments