Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Money and Spirituality: Is It OK to Have Both?

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Jaden Sterling

Jaden Sterling

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jaden Sterling.

Call in to speak with the host

h:196135
s:6791725
archived

The century old question still remains today: Is it spritual to have, or want money?  If you were raised religious you might of heard mixed messages when it comes to money. Perhaps you felt guilt, shame or  unworthy when it comes to money. If so, you aren't alone... Many struggle with desiring money and the things it can buy and the desire to make a deeper, soulful connection within. This show explores the concept of living a soulful, financially abundant life and shares HOW to make it happen. Call in to share your opinion when it comes to money and spirituality. 626-231-0306    10:00 am PST/11:00 am MST/ 12:00 pm CST/ 1:00 PM EST

Comments

 comments