Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

News for the Soul - Intuition, Empowerment, Inspiration & Beyond (646) 595 427

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
News for the Soul

News for the Soul

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow News for the Soul.
h:11201
s:9617205
archived

2PM PST:

Alternate Thursdays at 2PM PST / 5PM EST – ENLIGHTENMENT IN THE CITY WITH Elle Tara – OPEN LINES TODAY – CALL IN FOR GUIDANCE & INTUITIVE COUNSELLING (646) 595 4274 Elle Tara is a public speaker and a spiritual teacher with many intense formal and “off the beaten path” trainings under her belt.  As an enlightenment columnist for over two years, she used humorous life lessons to connect and bring laughter to her readers.  Strong yet soft, compassionate with a heart, she lives the consciousness of being feminine with strength.  Elle tells it like it is and will dive into the truth about what people don’t like to talk about in the enlightenment realms.

3PM PST:

A Special Broadcast "About America'' with The Spirit Doctor LIVE this Saturday November 17, 2016 at 3pm PST / 6pm EST

3PM PST / 6PM EST:

Alternate Thursdays at 3PM PST – The Spirit Doctor Dr Daniel Houtman –– BASED IN AUSTRALIA – AN NFTS CONSCIOUSNESS WARRIOR SINCE FEBRUARY 2015  – Known national and internationally as ‘the Spirit Doctor’, Daniel is a Healer with unusual and beautiful gifts. Dr Houtman has worked and studied with Native American healers, traditional healers in Africa, Taoist and Buddhist Qi Gong Masters in China, Baliyans in Indonesia, Buddhist priests and Tenrikyo priests in Japan and Indigenous Australian healers (Nungkaris). He coupled his spiritual learnings with academic learnings, has a Masters degree in Counselling and is a Doctor of Oriental Medicine and specializes in Qi Gong, a 5000 year old method of preventative techniques for health and healing.

Comments

 comments