Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

CALL IN for intuitive healing / readings /coaching NOW ON THE AIR (646) 595 4274

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
News for the Soul

News for the Soul

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow News for the Soul.
h:11201
s:8237745
archived

Welcome to the BTR Edition of NEWS FOR THE SOUL: Life Changing Talk Radio from the Uplifting to the Unexplained. NFTS was launched in January 1997 as a positive news newspaper in the Vancouver, B.C. area in January 1997 by journalist Nicole Whitney. Over the years, NFTS evolved into the NFTS RADIO NETWORK http://www.newsforthesoul.com

10AM PST / 1PM EST –  CALL IN FOR THETA HEALING ON THE AIR (646) 595 4274: Illuminate Your Life with Krista Hurley Krista is an intuitive Theta Healing, Reconnective Healing, Access Bars, Crystal Viewing, EFT practitioner and Educator whose goal is to facilitate healing and transformational changes in the lives of her clients.

11AM PST / 2PM EST –  CALL IN FOR HEALING MEDITATION ON THE AIR (646) 595 4274: GET ZEN with Thomas DiLeva  – Thomas Di Leva is the founder and creator of Zenmind Affirmations. He is a personal development coach and meditation expert with more than 25 years of experience in the field of personal development and spirituality.

NOON PST / 3PM EST –  CALL IN FOR SPECIAL SOUND HEALING ON THE AIR (646) 595 4274: Sacred Sound Surprises with Meilin Ehlke Meilin Ehlke, world-renowned artist and healer, guides visionaries and thought leaders from around the world to bloom into their beauty. For ten years, she has helped others to feel whole, rejuvenated, and empowered to seek their chosen path in happiness and truth.

Comments

 comments